Mywebastrologer's Testimonials

Dear Narinder,

"During my telephone session with Mr. Juneja, I was able to cover a number of issues that were concerning me deeply.
He was very courteous, caring, helpful and, most importantly, accurate regarding my questions. After the session I felt more calm, peaceful and able to meet the challenges of my life with courage. I recommend his services highly."

Sincerely,
David Lee from Korea,

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Narinder,

Firstly, I would like to wish you and your family a Very Happy New and may 2009 be a fruitfil year for you and your business.
1 year has pass since I have known you and you have given me a timely reading last year and with god's grace I manage to ride out the difficult time which you predicted.

Now I would like you to predict my chart for 2009 Jan to Dec 09, hopefully it will be a good chart for once,

Please advise how much you will charge me for the 1 year prediction and I will send you the payment.

Hope to receive a prompt reply from you soon.

Thanks
Jernail

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Narinder,

The purpose for me to write to you is to give some feedback to you on your predictions.

Your advise to me below to keep blind investments, stocks/speculation turn out right after 6 months. The global financial markets are in turmoil. It all started with Lehman Brothers going down and followed by AIG.

In Singapore now the blue chip stocks (banks etc) are also starting to fall a lot, and STI falls so much. Given the deep and uncertain financial crisis, bank stocks and hence STI may hit new lows in the coming weeks or months and may stay that way for a prolonged period.

The price drop has almost wiped out their dividend gain the shares may be illiquid for a long time unless people are prepared to sell for a loss. In short, the returns may be worse than fixed deposits which are guaranteed and more liquid. Of course I don't expect local banks in Singapore to go bust, because that will be doomsday economically for Singapore. MAS which is our central Bank may allow investor losses for minibonds etc but not economic collapse of Singapore.

accurate advise.

Have a Nice Weekend.

Thanks

Jernail
On Tue, Jan 8, 2008 at 2:33 PM, MyWebAstrologer.com <njuneja@mywebastrologer.com> wrote:

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Mr. Singh
Hope you are in best of your health and spirits

As mentioned before the current year seems to be difficult, you should perform Astral remedies promptly and my belief is you will be able to pass out this time without much obstructions. Avoid hasty decision and arguments, blind investments, stocks/speculation, difference of opinion etc.

With Best Wishes

Narinder Juneja

www.MyWebAstrologer.com
K-3/22, Basement, DLF phase-2,
Gurgaon-122002, Haryana.
INDIA

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Hi,

I have ordered life reading for my daughter from your website. Please send me the reading through e-mail only . Also I have used your service before and was satisfied. I want to use in future also for my family and myself. I need to order some more from your website, I'll wait for this first."

Regards,

N"

Nov-2007

Dear Mr. Juneja, I received my reading. Thank you very much. You have done an outstanding job of explaining everything to me. Respectfully,
D. E. Myer, USA
May 2007

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sir,
 
  I have read the predictions made by you . They were as if you know me personally!
 

 I am very thankful to you
 

RR 
May 2007

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Mr. JUNEJA

Your lucid ,logical & structured response has truly generated immense esteeem & respect for yourself - i am grateful for your guidance !!

Kind regards
S.P.
April 2007
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Mr. Juneja,
Best wishes,

Thank you for your time and support, I am definitely blessed by GOD as any other person in my situation would have long passed away but I am confident this is a transitory phase and GOD is with me. The same is also visible from the help you have provided you are Godsend for me, as you have tried to instill confidence and have also urged me to keep on working hard without getting disillusioned.

Thank you once again for your advice and time.

Regards/sanjay.
April 2007
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thz to wish me Happy B'Day .
I am usually reading your pridictions those are realy very close
to truth. Your predictions also motivating me.

Thz
Regards
Bhavna
March 2007

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you very much Shree Juneja Ji. I am vegitarian and without taking bath I am not taking food. I will try my best to follow your advices in my routine life. With high regards.
Ashok
March 2007

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Shri Junejaji,
You are a power of postiveness in your replies...as you have mentioned,,i think i have to wait for my time...let us hope things work out best...what i like baout you is that you reply with full of devotion and you seem to be man of few words but powerful in your approach..
may god bless you...one thing is there after wearing the kavach i am able to be happy in whatever i do...
may you keep helping the poor in your pursuit of astrology a great science
Thanks and regards
Narayanan
Feb 2007
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello Narinder,

I have had many good blessings happen now that I have been wearing my Kavach. I feel better physically, emotionally and my astrology career is getting more public attention unexpectedly. I was recently asked to analzye and form small astrological profiles on many public figures in St. Louis, Missouri! I am so thankful to God for this opportunity.

I believe in the Kavach 100 percent. Many blessings and talk soon,

Carmen
Feb 2007
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First of all, I would like to say that I have had consistent excellent benefits from the gold power kavach I purchased from you two years ago. It is the single best item I have ever purchased. Thank you for all ofyour help leading up to the purchase.

Harry, Vermont, USA

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I have consulted you before for me and my family. Presently I am on a permanent and secured job. My position and relationship within the company is excellent and health-wise I am fully fit and healthy. Thanks to your advice, I am constantly wearing the Kavach and perform astral remedies as advised by you.

C bala, India
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank You Very Much for your Mail & I am happy with all your predictions. Please send me one power kavach. Name: Ramasubramanian Srinivasan Tamil Nadu- INDIA
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


HI
IM FINE THANXS.
MY FATHER DOESNT HAVE ANY PHYSICAL PROBLEM THAT I KNOW OF.
YES THERE ARE DIFFICULTIES FROM ELDERS RELATED TO MY LIFE LIFE.
YES THERE IS A LOT OF DIFFERENCES RELATED TO OPINION IN LIFE.
AT TIMES DIFFICULTIES IN GAINS, I HAVE TO STRUGGLE A LOT.
I USED TO HAVE BACK AND LOWER LEG PAINS A LOT BUT NOW ITS LESS.
I WAS SLIM BUT RECENTLY HAS STARTED GAINING WEIGHT.
THANXS
RE

On Thu, 27 Oct 2005 Narinder Juneja wrote :

Dear Ms Re,

Hope you are in best of your health and spirits.

Received your order for the Kavach and Astral remedies, thank you very much. I have attached your chart, please check the birth details,and acknowledge for proceeding further.
Also confirm these points
does your father have any problems?
are there dificulties from friends & elders?
difficulties in gains?
difference of opinion in life?
do you have problem related to nerves, pain in knees/lower legs, headache?
do you have tendency to gain weight?

With Best Wishes

Narinder Juneja.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
dear junejaji
i just checked the predictions about my birth chart/horoscope .to my surprise ur all predictions and analysis about my birth planets are accurate.i am facing all sort of problems by all these planets not properly placed or afflicted by other planets i agee that all this is due to happen because of unfavourable placements of these planets and their afflictions but there must be some solution to all these.so i want to ask u about these solutions /astral remedies which i desparately need from u since i am very much distressed and depressed,my condition u can very much understand by going through my chart and then u wd automatically come to know what all i am going through.so kindly study my birth chart/horoscope and show me a way out from all these problems.i wd be very much grateful to you if u kindly take my case for ur personal consideration and give me some thing to breathe atleast.thanks and regards,:bhilai-india

Testimonials Page- 1, 2, 3

More Services